Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2070457516 A Single Woman in Chino, CA 71 / retired

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Chino
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chino, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, family, sports, outdoors, gardening, dancing, oldies rock and roll music

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, gardening, sunbathing, going to the beach or river, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine person who is happy, funloving, with a good sense of humor enjoys sports, movies, music (all types) loves to dance and enjoys being included in social activities such as parties, dances.

The first thing people notice about me

I consider myself to be very warm and friendly and socially adaptable to most situations, my friends think i am just a little nutty sometimes but that is who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help, wonderful and the movie was excellent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family will always be there for you no matter what
  2. grandchildren
  3. Good friends and wonderful neighborss

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That should be the mystery of life

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I have two happily married daughters that have given me a total of 5 grandchildren, we took a Mexican Cruise this summer, what a blast just me and the kids ages 6, 13, 14, 15, and 24. I would love to have the opportunity to be able to travel with someone special of course!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, body of proof, american idol