Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2070454614 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 27 / Public Health

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking into consideration that there is always someone working behind the scenes in our lives. I'm passionate about making myself be as humble to others for they may need just a smile. I also have passion in helping the less fortunate whether it be pets or humans.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting out of the house and visiting friends, neighbors, play bingo at the local community center. I do enjoy educational adventures such as national parks, monuments, historical sites etc.. I am huge military buff. All the military shows on TV I am addicted to. The Unit, NCIS etc. It has always been a huge part of my interest therefore after I graduate college I too will be joining the Air Force.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am searching for characteristics. Though this is a technological world, I would like to find someone with a skill. A skill that can be preformed by hard work and sweat. Some days the power will go out and I am looking for someone who could possibly start a fire with me. Considering I can cook it would be handy if you could wash the dishes. I have standards and don't expect me to lower them. If you are hungry, you can fix you something to eat. If your clothes aren't washed when you need them. Wash them yourself. If we are out of milk don't wait till the next morning to tell me.Act like a child and you are out of here.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile can always bring a person to a level of com-formality with me in any social status, environment, or even on a random bus ride.I enjoy conversations with strangers and people that I have hardly met a few times. I can always find something to discuss that interests them. Typically if I meet someone in passing and we make I contact I say hello. I shall never enter a place and leave it a disaster. I always tip well when going out to dinner because that's how they make a living.If it can't be fixed with duck tape then it isn't worth keeping or having.I have some hilarious one liners and yes I have a heavy southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

An epidemiology book does not count and there is no use in trying to force myself to read anything else other than the newspaper. I can't stay awake long enough to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the opportunity I had to travel the country and to see what greater adventures are out there to admire.
  2. Thankful to have a southern up bringing in which I learned my values and to not live above my raising.
  3. Having the ability to share what I have and if I don't have it I'll work till I can provide it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have always hoped that when I meet someone for the first time or for a couple of coffees that they notice how I am keeping eye contact when being spoken to and that I try to avoid side conversations on my cellular device. It is respect that I am showing you when you are sharing something interesting. Also, I may be a classy lady however, my wild side tends to arise. I do have 3 tattoos and they are all very concealed under any garment of clothing but you would never know if I didn't mention it.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

I am quite a fanatic about music. Country mostly but some of the contemporary isn't so bad either. I do have a cat, Poncho. I had the opportunity to rescue him and only having three legs, I put myself to the challenge of making his life worth wild. This whole page makes me seem too clean. I have my quirks as does anybody. I have a habit of leaving the cabinet doors open and the lid to the trash can up. I somehow always loose one shoe that I need. And the TV remote usually will be everywhere but where it is supposed to be. The refrigerator door stays open until I can think of something I want. I hate mashed potatoes and peas.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

eric church, skillet, sonny james, steep canyon rangers, eric church

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational