Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2070441120 A Single Woman in Kennewick, WA 59 / Network IT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennewick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy decorating for myself and others. Passionate about doing things for my friends/family

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy spending time with friends and family events, BBQ, picnics, dinners etc. Fun, laughter smiles with grandchildren. Frequently take weekend trips with the most wonderful friends a person could ask for. When I'm not doing that I love crafts of all types and interior decorating. Traveling, working in yard, going for walks, sunshine and coffee in the morning, wine and music all have importance in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, supportive to friends and family and those in need. Someone who has matured and most likely already raised a family and is in the next phase of their life. They enjoy the simple day to day things but also have the desire to enjoy new experiences. They would like to have a friend to share this new phase with.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I would say my smile, laughter and enjoyment of friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bridges of Madison County...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A network of close friends who understand, support and enjoy each other. In good and bad times
  2. Spending time and supporting my family
  3. My health and the ability to be able to enjoy life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Have to think about this one

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

I enjoy people and the simple things in life that make me smile but I also love to dress up and support community fundraisers. One day the pub and a beer, the next wine and a gala event. I've always wanted to go to Hawaii for an extended vacation I haven't yet made it but it is a priority in this phase of my life. I'm hoping to find a good friend and companion to laugh, love and enjoy new adventures with.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

numbers, project runway / americas next top model. / biggest loser, harry's law / parenthood