Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2070428812 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 48 / artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sunsets and beaches

I typically spend my leisure time

walking at the beach or on a trail in the woods, laying out topless

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mom and Dad's love and guidance
  2. my heart
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am desired by men around the world and that they won't find a better woman out there.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Generous, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm just a woman who is truly in search of a compatible, lovable man who is truly in search of his love he can't live without.