Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2070426319 A Single Woman in Kaneohe, HI 27 / Zoology Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kaneohe
  • Neighborhood: Kaneohe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of puget sound

Kaneohe, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kaneohe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of puget sound. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about outdoor activities, especially scuba, hiking, swimming, wake boarding, boogie boarding, tree climbing, and backpacking. I am also passionate about the environment, my artwork, animals, and my research.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I enjoy outdoor activities, including hiking, backpacking, scuba diving, swimming, wake boarding, tree climbing, rock scrambling, frisbee, and soccer. However, I also enjoy relaxing with a good book, artwork, and a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty really is the best policy. Some actions may be unforgivable, but as long as a person is honest about the mistake, it saves a lot of hurt and anger down the road.

The first thing people notice about me

People generally notice my energy. I like to be active and doing something almost all the time. I have a hard time sitting around if I feel like I'm missing out on some adventure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Repairman Jack series (up to the most recent book) by F. Paul Wilson. The series is amazing for both the creative supernatural world and the easy reading created by the author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that my parents allowed me to pursue anything in life that I was interested in as a child.
  2. I am thankful that everywhere I have lived I have had amazingly close friends that will always be in my thoughts and memories, no matter where I move to next.
  3. I am thankful that, despite being a klutz, I have had good health throughout my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty easy to get along with, which I think can be hidden by my dark and sarcastic sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Just ask.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dark tower series, lord of the rings, call of the wild

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, jurassic park, thor

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

primeval, primeval, human target