Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2070346518 A Single Woman in Oakley, CA 25 / Im in High school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oakley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

color guard, country music, the south, country boys, hiking, horseback riding, band, family, friends, making people happy, giving advice.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends and family, spending time with my horses, horseback riding

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my animals

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

love them all, to many to say, some of it

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

reba mcentire, george strait, terri clark, jason aldean, pistol annies

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, csi, friends