Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2070339217 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 27 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel! I was lucky enough to live in Europe for about a year in College. I am always thinking about where I want to travel to next.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with friends, spend time at the beach, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can in outgoing and energetic. I want someone who is able to go out and fun, but can also stay in and have a netflix night.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my height, and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was To Kill A Mockingbird. I have read it a thousand times but it never gets old.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big bang theory, scandal, bones