Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2070204311 A Single Woman in Alpine, UT 38 / Account Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Alpine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alpine, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, faith, good food and learning something new every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining and Being with Family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship. I am looking for a best friend, someone who will challenge me but isn't afraid of my opinions or ideas.

The first thing people notice about me

My can do attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken. A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience and Redemption. This was an amazing story to read. I was so touched to read about the horrible suffering of Louie Zamperini as a POW and his strength and will to survive. I think that I am tough but I would have given up if forced to live in the conditions that these men lived in for as long as they did.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. Life Experience
  3. Humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am NOT wearing a wedding ring.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am the real old fashioned deal. I am a nice girl who works hard, loves my kids, loves to cook, is very clean, organized, funny and isn't a troll. You don't have to be embarrased of me in social settings and I won't put you down. I will support you and I hope that you will support me. I am looking for a partner to share the rest of my crazy life with and maybe just maybe show me that there is more than my crazy life. I am beginning to doubt the existence of attractive, available (Divorce must be final!!!), dependable, good guys - so if you are out there - Show yourself!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

keith urban, u2, rascal flatts, kenny chesney, james taylor

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

p.s. i love you, braveheart, last of the mohicans

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, bones, lost - i know it is over.