Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2069490422 A Single Man in Stone Mountain, GA 41 / light industrial

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stone Mountain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stone Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Stone Mountain, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, sports,church

I typically spend my leisure time

playing basketball, reading,music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. And a great sense of humor. Plus have a beautiful and positve outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice I have a bright personality. But its different things for different people. So, you would have to be the judge of that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, and I know everyone probably say this. But the bible, staying under Gods wings. And i love it because it's the truth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful I'm alive.
  2. Thankful for my family.
  3. Thankful for GODS blessings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm a genuine caring person by nature.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama