Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2069369424 A Single Woman in Goddard, KS 55 / Instructor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Goddard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Goddard, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goddard, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in Christ. A great Christian concert or Praise and Worship.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Travel2. Hiking3. Y workouts.4. Landscaping/ Gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

A peaceful temperament. Also need a physical attraction

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Face to face with Jesus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life I have in Christ.
  2. Relationships of people in my life.
  3. Peace and joy- stability in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism