Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2069360619 A Single Man in Attleboro, MA 66 / bus driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Attleboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

golfing with a good woman golfer, my daughters and new grandson

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, golfing, time with others

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to be with a woman who enjoys golfing and is good at it. She enjoys being with people and people enjoy her company. I hope she feels happy and I would add to her life in a positive way.I would want to be the best version of myself with her in my life and have her feel better with me in her life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a friendly person and enjoy meeting people when I'm out and about, especially one on one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seven Days In Utopia. Getting grounded to succeed in your life's pursuits.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I do what I can, when I can for other people, enjoy being outside moving about whether picking up fallen branches after a storm, going for a walk, or playing a round of golf.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

eye of the needle, eye of the needle, mickey ward

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

superman, gran torino, while you were sleeping

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, ncis, hawaii five o