Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2069077019 A Single Man in Attleboro, MA 34 / Warehouse Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Attleboro, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Sports. Watching, playing or talking about them. I like going to the movies too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies. Just hanging out and having a good time. If I'm having fun, the rest don't matter

The most influential person in my life has been

Affectionate, Nice and Caring

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kinda shy. Have trouble talking with people I've just met. So yea people just meeting me will notice that pretty quick

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cant remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. We don't seem it, but we are very close. We're very sarcastic
  2. Friends. Always there for me when/if I need them
  3. My Past. Made me who I am today and I think I turned out alright..... ;-)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a real nice guy. People don't notice that thou....I think its cause I'm shy and people take it the wrong way. Thinking that I'm being rude or whatnot.....not the case

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I really hope to find someone on here. The reason I've come to the dating site is because I have a hard time meeting new people. I'm just a quiet guy and its tough to meet women when your not talking to them....

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other