Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2068988719 A Single Man in Murray, UT 59 / business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Murray
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Murray, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Murray, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

harleys, tatoos, hot rods, fly fishing, duck hunting, play guitar, cooking, family, freinds; camping, traveling, working, reading, live music, golf, and just chilling out sometimes.

I typically spend my leisure time

working on motorcycles and hot rods, playing music, being with freinds and family

The most influential person in my life has been

some one self assured that does' t need someone else to define them. some one who enjoys what they do and wants to continue doing them with someone else.

The first thing people notice about me

my smiling face, and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

last book: how the irish saved civilization. topic: how st. patrick and the delvelopment of the catholic church were responsible for saving the history and important texts for the world during the dark ages. sometimes help comes in things that are the least expected.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my children and grand children and thant they are health and happy
  2. for my experiences in life and for where they have led me and whati have learned from them
  3. for my freinds and family that i can depend on for emotional support and caring.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am interested in at least listening to someone and trying to understand their perseptioin of things before i make decisions about them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

i am simply looking for someone to share what i love with, and possibly learn to love other things as well.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop