Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2068976519 A Single Woman in Victorville, CA 26 / Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Victorville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Victorville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Victorville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, Helping others, taking care of people, school, family, friends, exploring, adventure and always being there for a, friend or even a complete stranger.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love doing anything that gets me out of the house. Whether it's shooting pool or hoing on a crazy adventure im always down I wish I had more time to volunteer in the community.

The most influential person in my life has been

Definitely honesty. I cant date someone I cant trust. Next to that has to be communication. I believe my partner should be my best friend, and I want to be able to share life's struggles and triumphs with him.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am nice. I am not stuck up or crazy I am just a normal down to earth girl.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My life
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spontaneous, Sweet

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, greys anatomy, desperate housewifes