Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2068960212 A Single Man in Flagstaff, AZ 31 / I work for the burlington norhern santa fe railroad. (bnsf)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Flagstaff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Flagstaff, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Flagstaff, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. i love being outdoors, hunting, fishing camping, boating in my new boat :) etc. I love going out and having an awesome time with family and friends. i love my niece and nephew they are 2 of the best things that have ever came into my life!!! thank you sister! i am very passionate about my family i love them and they are wonderful. Last but certainly not least i am passionate about women! i love women and i love to love them!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

It just depends on who im with. if i have a girlfriend everything i do i love to include them in. me alone i love GOLFING, hangin with my friends and family, working because i really enjoy my job. there is too much to list on this issue lol.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty! i just want someone i can be with without having to worry about stupid stuff. i want a simple life and a simple partner. plain and simple lol

The first thing people notice about me

definitely my personality and outgoing nature! im the life of the party so to speak. confident not cocky!

The last book I read and enjoyed

ummmm i cant remember the last book i read lol. i hate reading!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family!!!!
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitivity. even though i dont show it i am really a sensitive guy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

im a very easy going person and all i want in life is simpleness and happiness!!! and paradise lol. is that too much to ask for??

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf