Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2068957717 A Single Woman in Moreno Valley, CA 44 / massage therapieast

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Moreno Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Moreno Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Moreno Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my spiritual life

I typically spend my leisure time

eating out , watching a movie or visiting a friend

The most influential person in my life has been

A provider taking his roll as a man. That he can carry his own weigh who knows how to show love and affection .thats want to grow old with me sit in front of our porch and drink coffee with me

The first thing people notice about me

how friendly I am to everyone .even if you don't smile at me I will say hi

The last book I read and enjoyed

There is heaven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being humble person ,admitting when I'm wrong AND positive person
  2. the family loves me and friends
  3. myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people think I'm high maintaince because I take care of my appearance .because of this they won't notice how funny I am right away .I have to always break the ice with the big's smile

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a very nice person very affectionate,loveing,passionate AND romance.I also love taking care of the man.making him breakfast in bed and always making sure that I am cooking his favorite dish

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the great depression, the bible, the hills

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather, my greek wedding, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

three's company, new jersey housewives, unsolved mysteries