Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2068948117 A Single Man in Odessa, TX 32 / I'm Batman

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: odesssa college

Odessa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Odessa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing the world

I typically spend my leisure time

Cookouts, hang with friends, concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and communication if you can't have that why waste time being together lack of them are why most people fail

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know what to say I've never asked someone this i guess they notice I'm a nice guy

The last book I read and enjoyed

1984 I enjoyed its political views

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughter
  2. Life
  3. Parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more than what you see at first glance

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I like to have fun see new things and grow as a person

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, bad boys, gamer

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

weeds, battlestar galactica, spartacus: blood and sand