Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2068945815 A Single Woman in Lockport, NY 44 / Government

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lockport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lockport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lockport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I love to just pop in a CD and drive to nowhere in particular just to reflect or when I need to clear my head.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I like to do a variety of different things. If I'm with people, I enjoy just living in the moment and being spontaneous. I'm very open minded and love a new adventure. During my alone time, I will often just look through pictures and scrapbooks & let my mind wander - reflecting on memories.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is an absolute must. I need someone in my life who can be honest and open with me in any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor! I love to laugh - that's what gets me through the roughest of days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughters. They are the two most beautiful people I know.
  2. I am also thankful for my friends. No matter if they agree or disagree with me, they are very supportive and understanding.
  3. My life- my achievements. It hasn't come easy, but I am in a place where I am very happy. :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet