Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2068933314 A Single Woman in Doylestown, PA 38 / communications manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Doylestown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Doylestown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Doylestown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family and friends, traveling all over the world, and experiencing new things. I believe that you only live once, so you might as well enjoy your life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing sports and outside activities. I also really enjoy going to sports/community/cultural events and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find a kind, loyal and honest partner who has a positive attitude and a zest for life. I want to find someone who wants to make the most out of each day in life and in a relationship. I would like a partner who can find a way to laugh through even the most challenging times.

The first thing people notice about me

my happy, outgoing nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo....It is a book about a girl's mysterious disappearance, and the unknown history of her family. Despite the book's slow start, I enjoyed the quirky, detailed characters and surprising plot twists. I enjoy reading books, like this one, that have thought-provoking characters and make the characters come to life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving, supportive family that is always there for me.
  2. I am thankful for my close group of loyal, fun, and caring friends that I consider family.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my adventurous side

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very straight-forward person who is driven in my career. However, I try my best to separate my professional life from my personal life. I try to find a balance, and I am looking for someone who also believes that is important.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama