Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2068927610 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, MN 51 / nurse transplant coordidnator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Apple Valley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 2 children, friends, family, being the best 'me' that I can be, reading (typically fiction), enjoy watching the news, doing things with family and friends, relaxing at home, day trips with others, getting to know others, communicating with others, going to movies that interest me, trying new foods, experimenting with new recipes

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing with someone special, reading, doing things with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd very much like to meet a man who is seeking a committed, long term relationship, and is emotionally available and comfortable with emotional intimacy.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm often told by coworkers that they are impressed with my overall happiness, optimism and energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, and the last book I read was titled Wicked Lies, which was a thriller about a serial killer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family/friends and their health and well-being
  2. my physical and mental health
  3. that i have a job that i sincerely enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There isn't any particular feature or characteristic that I wish that others would notice about me right away...however, I think that in general, most people are less observant than they could or should be.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

After 15 years of marriage, my ex-husband and I had a very civil divorce, remain friends and have equal custody of our children, ages 14 and 7. I am looking for a special man that can be both a best friend as well as a partner in all the wonders that the future holds.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

like them all, any that make me laugh, an affair to remember

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism