Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2068899117 A Single Woman in Stephenville, TX 36 / Social work

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Stephenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: etbu< hsu< dbu< mvc< hc< tsu
  • Religion: Christian

Stephenville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stephenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from etbu< hsu< dbu< mvc< hc< tsu. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about caring for others, kindness, & respect. I love my very stable job, traveling, & furthering my education. I plan on doing more service work over seas (mission trips) but I love living in my small podunk town! My kids are awesome even if I am a little bias!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cuddling in front of a movie, playing games and watching sports at sports bars (though I don't drink), and.....doing soccer mom stuff!

The most influential person in my life has been

Ministry minded, loves kids, is kind to everyone!

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm I don't know the answer to this. Let me know if we meet :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Non fiction, either a biography, text book or case study...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want to help. Help carry groceries, watch kids, fix something...do anything that would be of help.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a single mom looking for the man God has to lead my ready made family. I am a social worker who finds it very important to travel and have lots of kids around. I want to foster/adopt/ serve over seas in orphanages or here in children's homes. My future husband will be called to serve. I am willing to go whenever/ wherever He calls! I also have interest in becoming a social worker for the military. My Pop was Air force and I have a HUGE respect. My father works for the Sheriffs dept so Victim services has my attention too. Wherever I'm needed and can help!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, Reality Show