Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2068897912 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 33 / Non-Profit

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: still in the process of completing my masters in social work at uh.

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from still in the process of completing my masters in social work at uh.. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life, and doing things that I love and enjoy. I am passionate about the direction I am going with graduate school and being able to do something that I will not only be good at, but something that I will be excited for most every day. I am passionate about traveling all over the world while learning about cultures from all over. I love having fun and spending time with people that make me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing so many things from laughing, playing, having fun, relaxing, living, or being spontaneous and random. I also enjoy spending time with friends and family and enjoying the outdoors when it's nice, going to concerts and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is sweet and thoughtful, someone who loves to have fun, someone genuine, funny, honest and at the same time knows how to be serious. I like someone who is driven, ambitious and lives life to the fullest. At the end of the day it all boils down to connection and chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am random, silly, fun and all around a good person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not find myself reading many books since I am in currently in grad school and have enough reading on my plate, so if I had to think back I would have to say one of Chelsea Handler's books. I enjoy laughing and she definitely has my type of sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationships with the close people around me including my family and friends.
  2. Living, being loved and cared about.
  3. My health, career and education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am so goofy/random/silly at first people might assume that i'm just a big clown, but at the end of the day when someone gets to know me they will see that I am serious, ambitious and driven .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a very busy life these days with my career and graduate school so I hope to meet some interesting people that share the same values that I do.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime