Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2068315824 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 27 / business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Read and hanging out with the family

The most influential person in my life has been

educational goal

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

the confessions of a slave....i found it to be very educational and heart warming

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im not that shy

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

im just like any ordinary person

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama