Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067988113 A Single Woman in Kennesaw, GA 34 / Review processor/ Review analyst

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be with family and friends as much as possible. I enjoy a good drink, football and new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being surrounded by good friends and family, traveling, and watching football.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many things I look for in someone so I can't really say that one is more important than the other. But I am looking for someone who is family oriented, ambitious, kind, spontaneous and someone who is true.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is a hard one b/c I have read a lot of books that are just pure entertainment without much meaning behind them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal