Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067983813 A Single Man in Old Appleton, MO 37 / printer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Old Appleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Old Appleton, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Old Appleton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

pretty much anything involving being outside. time spent with people genuine. making my grandparents golden years the best years

I typically spend my leisure time

hunting fishing working on old cars

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet an honest person that is passionate toward me, respectful to others that enjoys the simple pleasures in life

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very confident person both in my appearance and my ability. I carry myself well and i think that is often noticed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. supporting family
  2. loving friends
  3. stable employment

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

i'm a man's man kinda guy. I like working on cars, building things with my hands, hunting and fishing. I think a person could understand a lot about me by listening to the brad paislesy song "i"m still a guy"