Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067982017 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 41 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, adventure, family, music, art, singing, dancing, books, interesting conversations, movies, depth...

I typically spend my leisure time

Difficult to do currently with my schedule, but I love traveling and adventure, being outdoors, trying new things, skiing, reading...

The most influential person in my life has been

I love new ideas and adventure but I'm not always good at planning it. I am looking for someone who wants a best friend and fellow adventurist through life. I am passionate and I am looking for the same. I am interested in finding someone who helps me relax when I am stressed but is also willing to understand where I am coming from, and I will attempt to do the same. Honesty and loyalty are key qualities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational, Other