Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067980620 A Single Woman in Walpole, MA 38 / Mutual Fund Reporting Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Walpole
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Walpole, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walpole, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer time I enjoy BBQ's, drinks on a deck with friends or hanging around the fire pit. In the winter I watch a lot of T.V. Sunday is reserved for relaxing on the couch watching football.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. I have a big Irish family and we pretty much make fun of each other all the time. You have to be able to laugh at yourself but more improtantly you have to be able to make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing and sarcastic. I can bed a bit chatty at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hope the serve beer in Hell. I was stuck in an airport for 6 hours and read the first half of this booked and laughed the entire time. I have to admit I never finished it but it was a fun way for pass the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. I have 4 brothers, two sisters, three sister-in-laws, a brother-in-law, ten neices and five nephews. Along with my parents they are my world.
  2. My friends. I have been blessed to still be best friends with five of my girlfriends from junior high school. I know that is rare and I am so thankful for them.
  3. I think most of all I am thankful for my parents still loving each other. My family has been through a lot over the years, including the loss of one of my brothersand a nephew. My parents' love for each other even during such tough times has given the rest of us the strengh to move forward.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have spent far to long filling out this profile!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, greys anatomy, most of them