Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067975818 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 32 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unc charlotte

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from unc charlotte. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living! I am constantly striving to be a better person. I think relationships, with family, friends and significant others, are the most important things you have in life. I'm looking for someone who feels the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my time outside - running, hiking, camping, swimming, USNWC. I love all kinds of music, good food and good conversation. I also watch a lot of movies....gotta love Netflix and Redbox.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality and a good heart! Someone that is comfortable in their own skin doing pretty much anything. Oh, and fluent in sarcasm is a plus!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh....it's kinda loud :) I've been told it is genuine and "hearty."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - For the loving environment my parents created. They unconditionally loved me and encouraged me to constantly strive to be a better and stronger person.
  2. My health - I am alive and well and I enjoy taking care of my body by exercising and eating healthy.
  3. My job - My employer has supported me in so many ways that have allowed me to get where I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

In an attempt to paint a picture of me...I?m outgoing, motivated, intelligent, sarcastic, loyal, slightly stubborn, honest, sometimes lack tact and I've also been known to engage in silly dance battles at random bars with random people. I regularly reference myself in third person and I also laugh at myself at least once a day.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

ray lamontagne, john legend, adele, garth brooks, dave matthews band

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, bad boys 2, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, rescue me, ax men