Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067974210 A Single Woman in Trenton, NJ 34 / SAHM

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School

Trenton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, photography, soccer, hockey

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies at home, going to the beach, hiking, going to soccer/hockey games, hanging out with friends, grabbing a beer at the local pub.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an easy going kind of guy. Someone who is funny and has a great personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose my personality. I am a pretty outgoing person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Brave New World By Aldous Buxley

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Everything really. Take nothing for granted

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

This is actually my friends old profile. My name is Rebecca and I am 33 years old.

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV