Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067657715 A Single Man in Shoreview, MN 54 / Sales and Marketing

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shoreview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u of m
  • Religion: Christian

Shoreview, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shoreview, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from u of m. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends and new memories. I am no longer a member so contact me at gentlehazard@g mail

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing and going out and sharing with friends and family. I also love the cabin and going out in the boat. I ride my bike and a run or walk around a lake, and I am always up for a game. Household projects seem to come up. Lol. Love music and outdoor concerts are always great.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and friendship. Someone I can share all of me with. A loyal and giving woman that is willing to share all of herself with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh. I love life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Health and able to enjoy life and live it fully
  3. The freedom to be myself and share and give to others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am glad everyone sees me through there own eyes and there feelings. I am always honest and except people for who they are.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a honest,genuine and faithful man with a great sense of humor. My mother taught me well in how to treat a woman and be respectable. I love life with a positive out look and make the most out of any thing I do. Laughter can be a good cure for the bad days. Down to earth and don't play games and a hopeless romantic.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey