Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067655626 A Single Man in Omro, WI 34 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Omro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omro, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. They are the greatest part of me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing creative activities, whether it's building furniture or landscaping. Any outdoor activity is a fun, quality use of time in my opinion.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring. There's no room for selfishness in a true, loving relationship. Whether it's as simple as sending a text message at lunch asking how their day is going or as complex as volunteering your time, caring for others is what defines a person.

The first thing people notice about me

At first impression I will appear shy / quiet. Long ago I had a teacher that said "you have two ears, but only one mouth so you can listen more than you talk". I believe that to this day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Sea Wolf" by Jack London. I grabbed it off Amazon after finishing "White Fang" (same author), which was a favorite of mine as a child.Prior to Sea Wolf I read "The five languages of love" which was very thought provoking. It is one of the few books I've read that made an immediate impact in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great family
  2. Time to create things
  3. Stablity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Do not take my quiet nature as being aloof when we first meet. I am not quiet because I don't care, but instead because I care enough to listen.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My family is amazing, I have solid friends, and several hobbies to keep me busy. I have a good, full life. I did not join eHarmony because I need someone to be my entire life, but rather because I want someone to share it with and someone who shares their life with me. Together we can take two good lives and make a great one.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, x-men series, just go with it. (yes, i am a sucker for romantic comedies)