Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067646122 A Single Woman in Eagle, ID 52 / nurse in Dr. oftice

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Eagle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. Hiking, camping, repelling, biking and running.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, just enjoying the outdoors which could mean enjoying an outdoor concert to camping or grabbing a unique meal at a foreign restaurant.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is confident and makes me laugh...all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

Very lively and social.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Cups of Tea. About a man who has climbed the different highest peaks in the world. Then he wants to build schools in Mt. towns where it is almost impossible to do physically and financially. I liked that it was a true story of goodworks and trying to do almost the impossible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of myself and my children
  2. That I live in America and I have a descent job and a home that I own.
  3. That a have a desire for competitiveness to work out and be physically fit

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop