Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067628826 A Single Woman in Fremont, OH 34 / Insurance Agent with American Income Life

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fremont, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fremont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love reading and dancing i am very passionate about people and helping them

I typically spend my leisure time

during my lesiure time i spend time with my daughter and i love to go dancing and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

romance, acceptance, compatibility, sincerity and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor. i make people laugh without trying

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter my family and all of the people in my life that have stood by me throughout my life.
  2. I am also thankful fot the education that i have recieved in my life. It has allowed me to develop skills and abilities that have helped me thoughout my life.
  3. I am thankful for the person i am and will be in the future. I am constantly trying to grow and improve. without growth there is no life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

just how smart and what a great friend i can really be. i am a lot of fun despite being a light high strung but i just expect a lot from myself

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

just looking for someone that wants the good things out of life.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel