Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067626520 A Single Woman in Healdsburg, CA 38 / Checker at Safeway

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Healdsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Healdsburg, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Healdsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with friends and family. I love going out to dinner and movies and I love shopping. I love driving. I love the ocean.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like laying low on raining days watching movies. I like to cook on my time off. I love having dinner parties. I would love to cook for my partner and have a romantic evening at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a big heart and want to share his heart with me and maybe my family. My sisters kids are important to me. Someone who want to get to know my friends and family. Wants to do things togethere and maybe sometime things with my family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy, sweet and very kind. I'm trying to work on my shyness but that hard for me to open up. Im very sweet and kind and I have a great big heart to share and great listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading a book called Forever by Maggie Stiefvater. Its a great book. Her first two books i couldn't put them down. I loved them. I like reading books about vampire and werewolves and black magic and witches.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the most important too me. Im glad that there here for me.
  2. My best friend she is here when I need to talk and im greatful for her.
  3. Hopefully my health someday. Im a type one diabetic and its hard sometimes.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm cute and sensitive and have a great big heart and that i show my heart to everyone that I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I love spending time with family and friends and someday my partner. I like to go places and have fun.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, twilight, how to loss a guy in 10 days

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama