Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067625719 A Single Man in Camas, WA 36 / unemploed at the moment

Daily Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Camas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Camas, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Camas, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Zuse, Troy, and Isis are my three boxers. They can be a handfull some times but i like there company, i live on five acers where they love to run, They make me laugh alot with the silly things they do, I like taking care of them feeding them hiquality food and spending my past time with them, throwing the ball or just sitting in the yard waching them play cracks me up. I probley spend a good 60% of my day with them. there my DOGS, so they are that to me, very importanent!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Im a member of la fitness, The gym is where i get a good work out lifting weights and walking/running, The gym is where Im at three or more times a week, I also enjoy waching movies on my blueray big screen tv, I also like to go shopping im a huge shopping person I like to spend money, i also spend a lot of my time driving around lisining to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

some one that is naturaly happy in general, she has got to be nice , i think thats who i would get along with the most.

The first thing people notice about me

probley that i greet them in a nice way as i always do. respectfuly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

last book i read was " how to breed a littter" was about raising puppies, from how to pick the sir and the dam to birth and how to socalize the young pups and finding soutible familes for the puppies. the antisipation of the up coming puppies and the whole learning experiance of life is what i liked the most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thank full for who i am,
  2. im thank full for every family member i have who has allways been there for me.
  3. im thankfull for getting a chance at life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im lonley in life with out a girlfriend, some people just asome im happy with out a girlfriend.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

i berlive all things are posible and once i set my heart on it i will expereance it, have it , or it will some how be a part of my life, simply because i belive in it. and i am a compasionite person, and i am very strong willed when im set on doing things.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

matrix (all three), ip man 1 & 2, ace ventura

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV