Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067613128 A Single Man in West Newbury, MA 30 / Business Development for a hockey company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Newbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

West Newbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Newbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports are something which i have grown up around and continue to be a driving force in my life. Attending games, coaching and developing a business all have a root in my passion for sports.Traveling is another key concept, visiting other countries, learning their cultures, and understanding how they perceive us are all fascinating. Enjoying the natural beauty of landscapes (i.e. mountains, oceans etc)/My family and friends are the most important aspects of my life. They provide the support system for success and good times.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being around friends and enjoying a game are staples of my weekends.The opportunity to coach and work with kids is another key component. the occasional 'do nothing' weekend is also appreciated from time to time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone I can laugh, grow and enjoy time with. Somebody who is up for different activities and not dissuaded by never having done something before or having difficulty in the past.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the ability to give back and help others
  2. The opportunities to develop longstanding friendships and a great group of friends
  3. The ability to travel and be surrounded by others who let me pursue my dreams and encourage me to reach for the stars.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey