Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067609627 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 33 / Retail

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and how close we are i enjoy begin with them w

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing and reading and spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My pretty smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zane it was about love and romance I most about the book is the way people showed they love for one other

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Im thankful for begin able to wake up every day and begin able to walk
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intellgants

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

due date, love and basketball, taken

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime