Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067601123 A Single Woman in Oxford, CT 67 / retired teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my faith. Also about good nutrition, health and wellness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like swimming because you can get a real workout, and yet feel refreshed after it. I enjoy golf-certainly not because I'm good at it, but because I love to be out on the beautiful golf courses and the social aspect of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am eternally grateful that God sent his own son that I might live forever.
  2. I am very thankful for the good health of my children, grandchildren and myself.
  3. I am so thankful that I have everything that I need in this life, and that I have the great privilege of living in the United States of America.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Perceptive