Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067589220 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 60 / Licensed Mental Health Therapist

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my volunteer work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and read various types of books. Fiction, non-fiction, biographies. I enjoy going out and experiencing different foods.I really enjoy good conversation with others

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a kind man, someone who can make me laugh when I'm down. I really like working like a team, working together. I give alot of compassion and understanding and hope to get the same in return. I'd like to find a really good guy - and have fun too.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than appearance, people notice my warmth and acceptance. People feel at ease with me and comfortable to talk with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help......amazing account of racism in 1960's Mississippi.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My fulfilling career. I am most fortunate to be in the career I'm in helping others.
  2. I am thankful that my adult children are physcially healthy.
  3. I am thankful that my parents are still alive and i am able to enjoy their company.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a very busy life. My career, volunteer work, my friends, my adult children but I'd love to meet someone to have fun with.