Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067588226 A Single Woman in Brownsville, TX 64 / Bookkeeper

Daily Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Brownsville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Brownsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brownsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

When and if I get any, I enjoy playing games in the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend, lover and soul mate (all in one). I believe in romance, not only candle lite dinners but receiving cards and notes when I least expect and keeping me guesssing what he will do next; a touch while passing by or a kiss for no reason. A man with enough stamina to keep up and is not afraid to communicate. I lost my husband to leukemia in May'06 and have been taking care of 2 of my grandsons for 6 yrs, they are 7

The first thing people notice about me

Being optimistic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my Mom still with me.
  2. Having the stamina to raise my boys.
  3. Health, coffee, water

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Optimistic