Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067583922 A Single Woman in Kewanee, IL 64 / cna

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Kewanee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Kewanee, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kewanee, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

bike riding on a Harley altra classic ,camping, and my family and 2 pugs.

I typically spend my leisure time

working in the yard, motorcycle riding,

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,kind and caring,someone to maybe to get to know better down the rode!

The first thing people notice about me

Shy until I get to know you

The last book I read and enjoyed

not much of a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. To enjoy riding on Harley Bikes
  3. To share my life with someone and enjoy life !

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very kind and caring person that gives my whole heart and sole into a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

like to travel when I can.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other