Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067581020 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 25 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Basketball is one of the most important things in my life. I grew up in the gym and have played since I was 6. I currently play for my university.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to cook and play sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Must love basketball!

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me "you never get mad!" I tend to always see the light in a dark situation. I love to be happy and makes everyone around me smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family always comes first. We are very close knit and from that I've developed loyalty to them and friends. I've also learned from them that not everyone belongs in my life and it is easy for me to see when someone is or is not genuine.
  2. I am very thankful for my success thus far in my education. I am pre- med right now and plan to become an OB/GYN.
  3. I am thankful for the relationship I have with God because I know I wouldnt have made it this far without him.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent