Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067580619 A Single Woman in Palatka, FL 59 / teacher

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palatka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Palatka, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palatka, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends and being involved in outside activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing activities outdoors rather horseback riding, horse shows, or going with my dog in the woods or the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family who have stood behind me and supported me good times and bad.
  2. My friends are the best I know I can count on them and they know I will be there for them in a time of need. I love going out with them and having a great time.
  3. Being able to go and enjoy riding my horse in the arena or woods with friends is one of the things I am thankful for in life. Riding or walking on the beach and woods with my dog is also something I am grateful for in life, keep it simple.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal