Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067578319 A Single Woman in Marshfield, MO 47 / Elementary Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Marshfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marshfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marshfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children. I love traveling, watching movies, and reading. I love music and growing in my faith. I am passionate about taking classes and educating myself to be the best teacher I can be. I am passionate about life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, reading, and hanging out with my two children ,my friends, and my family. I love to ride motorcycles and be outdoors. I go flea marketing and antiquing when I get a chance. You will often find me dining out and enjoying good food and conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Here are the most important qualities I am looking for in a gentleman: someone who is honest, caring, dependable, kind, has a good sense of humor, attractive, and fun to hang out with.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot and like to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read many books for enjoyment lately. I've been reading books I have to for work, believe me you don't want to hear about them... boring. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am adventurous. I like to have fun and be silly. Life is just too serious sometimes!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have two children, a son 17 and a daughter 14. I love to ride motorcycles.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy