Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067578121 A Single Woman in Poplar Bluff, MO 38 / Server

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Poplar Bluff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Poplar Bluff, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poplar Bluff, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My true passion is cooking! I love to cook and am trying to get my way into a culinary arts degree.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my daughter and my ma! They are the two most important people in my life. I also love to play volley ball, cooking, and doing things for my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone that i can be me with

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my southern draw lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am me and I refuse to change for anyone. I love my children and they come first before ANYONE! So if you don't like children I am not for you. I love to do different things and not afraid to try new things. You may have to coax me a little but just about willing to try anything once!