Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067576423 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 57 / Information Technology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kindess towards others and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks with my 2 dogs, gardening, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love the outdoors, gardening, walking my dogs, going for drives and walking on the beach. Like RV camping, fishing the tidewater on the coastal rivers, bike riding, hiking, and love to read. Also enjoy most do-it-yourself projects around the home. Passionate about kindness towards animals and people.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Robert Parker's Western Novels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Health
  3. My 2 dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

Looking for a relationship with someone who wants a companion to enjoy and share experiences with, who likes being around my dogs and is kind. Cleanliness and being well-groomed are important to me. Someone who likes being at home and also getting out to enjoy the outdoors or a scenic drive.