Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067572422 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 51 / customer service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Here again it would be my children. My daughter is honestly my very best friend, and I hope that we continue to be close. We tell each other EVERYTHING!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, reading books and listening to movies. I really enjoy watching action movies (these are my favorite)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am so tired of the games and the lying. I am wondering if there are any sweet, kind caring honest men left in the world. I am looking for that person to share the good days as well as the bad days with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told that it is my voice. I am not sure what it is about it (personally, I don't like it) but everyone seems to comment on it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. I love them very much, and they are the most important things in my life.
  2. My friends. I don't see them as often as I would like, but they are very important to me.
  3. My family (parents, brother, sister, ...) I will not say that we are all very close, we have has many issues ove the last few years, but I am thankful that i have them in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

My daughter is 19, but still lives at home. She is my best friend, and I enjoy spending one-on-one time with her at least once a week. With both of us in college and both of us working, this is not easy, but we always find time to be together.