Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067569014 A Single Man in Delran, NJ 50 / It Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Delran
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Delran, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Delran, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about music,and being there for my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym,traveling,concerts(love all kinds of music),spending time with that special person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,Honesty,Honesty...did I mention honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesday with Morrie Not to be a spoiler,but the over all meaning is don't take anything for granted in life,enjoy the little things,and dance like nobody is watching(if you read the book you know what I mean)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughter
  2. Life expierences
  3. HOPE-that I will find that special someone :-)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just a good heart that always tries to do the right things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

Be my princess in shining armour.Looking for a woman with old fashion values and likes to be treated like a lady. I pride myself on being honest and upfront. I don't go for playing games(were all too old for that anymore) I like to go out and do things and enjoy life,but staying in is also good every once in a while. Please no drugs or alcoholics. Let's get together and enjoy life together. Hope to hear from you.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

something about mary, ghost, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama