Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067568222 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 32 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There is nothing I love more than living life! I am passionate about traveling the world and exploring new cultures, roads, foods, and people. Helping people is something I have always been drawn to and the reward continues to be contagious.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. being outdoors such as hiking, biking, camping, skiing...2. having a drink with friends3. getting out of town for a night

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who genuinely loves life and enjoys the people around them. Humor and a sense of adventure are important, as is the desire to work hard and give to others.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a happy individual who enjoys life and the people in it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family: My family are some of my best friends, all of which keep me laughing and healthy.
  2. Education: My parents were very supportive of my education which I grew to value and appreciate the opportunities it provides.
  3. Outdoors: I have fond memories growing up traveling, camping, hiking, skiing, and continue to enjoy exploring the outdoors with friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Hard Working

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

good will hunting, bridesmaids, gran torino

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

history, medicine, survival, travel, bachelor, always sunny in philidelpia