Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067566025 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 29 / College Recruiter/Bilingual Journalist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I truly believe it is the soundtrack to our lives and I often wish it could be always playing in the background to make our lives more interesting/hilarious. I would give anything for my family and friends. I'm a shy competitor and an avid jokester.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being near water whether I'm at a pool, hiking near a waterfall, or taking a bath. I cant go without hearing a good song on the radio or singing loudly during the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart. Morals, kindness, sensitivity, and understanding. I need someone to share my life with who will laugh their head off with me, but be there when the going gets tough.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit, sarcasm, and gentle respect towards others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing. It has taught me to be open to people and worlds that are completely different than my own.
  2. A loving support system. My family and friends carry me through everyday and they are priceless in my eyes.
  3. Hope.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm super observant and taking them in slowly, this doesn't mean I'm super shy or hate you ;)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I've been told I surprise people a lot. I love with all of my heart. I'm a vegan for now, but that doesn't mean I don't day dream of meaty, cheesy delights. I'm super sensitive and empathetic and trying to look at it as a blessing and not a curse.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop